Memento

Memento

Conseil Général International

6, rue de Londres – F 75009 Paris

site web: www.ssvpglobal.org

Président: Renato Lima de Oliveira

Conseil National de Belgique

179, rue de la Vignette – 1160 Bruxelles

site web: www.vincentdepaul.be

Président: Adrien de Vreese

courriel: adevreese@vincentdepaul.be

tél: 02 243 16 24

Secrétaire: Olivier de Beauffort

courriel: odebeauffort@vincentdepaul.be

Trésorier: Emmanuel de Lophem

courriel: edelophem@vincentdepaul.be

Administrateur: Olivier Lendo

courriel: olendo@vincentdepaul.be

Administrateur: Christophe Smajda

courriel: csmajda@vincentdepaul.be

Administrateur: Dominique van Merris

courriel: pollet.vanmerris@skynet.be

Administrateur: Frans Vanspauwen

courriel: fvanspauwen@vincentdepaul.be

Directeur Général:

Hubert Servaes

courriel: hservaes@vincentdepaul.be

Frederick De Gryse

courriel: fdegryse@vincentdepaul.be

Tél: 02 243 16 21

Secrétariat:

Nadine Decoutere

courriel: ndecoutere@vincentdepaul.be

Tél: 02 243 16 23

Comptabilité:

Evelyne Joris

courriel: ejoris@vincentdepaul.be

Tél: 02 243 16 25

Conseils Provinciaux


Antwerpen

Président: Xavier Ceulemans – courriel: antwerpen@vincentdepaul.be

Brabant Wallon

Président: Baudouin de Wouters – courriel: brabantwallon@vincentdepaul.be

Bruxelles

Président: Olivier Lendo – courriel: bruxelles@vincentdepaul.be

Hainaut

Président: Jean-Marie Poplimont – courriel: hainaut@vincentdepaul.be

Liège

Président: Jean Grandjean – courriel: liege@vincentdepaul.be

Limburg

Président: Frans Vanspauwen – courriel: limburg@vincentdepaul.be

Luxembourg

Président: Marie-Josée Thines – courriel: luxembourg@vincentdepaul.be

Namur

Président: Jean-Claude Devos – courriel: namur@vincentdepaul.be

Oost Vlaanderen

Président: Robert Boel – courriel: oostvlaanderen@vincentdepaul.be

Vlaams Brabant

Président: Leo Mees – courriel: vlaamsbrabant@vincentdepaul.be

West Vlaanderen

Présidente: Dominique van Merris – courriel: westvlaanderen@vincentdepaul.be

Print Friendly, PDF & Email